Programmes

14 résultats dans Concentration (supprimer filtre)
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les organisations du monde entier s’appuient sur des diplômés en Systèmes d’information pour concevoir, mettre en œuvre et gérer les technologies de l’information (TI). La concentration Systèmes d’information – TI pour...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Peu importe où votre carrière vous mènera, une majeure en Comportement organisationnel vous donnera les outils et les connaissances nécessaires pour diriger de manière créative et travailler efficacement en équipe. Comme...
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Proposée par l’École Bensadoun de commerce au détail de l’Université McGill, la concentration Gestion du commerce de détail allie les principes fondamentaux du commerce à des possibilités d’apprentissage pratique en temps réel...
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Grâce à la concentration Gestion stratégique – Stratégie mondiale, vous aurez une meilleure perspective sur le paysage commercial actuel dans le monde. Pour les organisations du monde entier, il est primordial d’avoir une...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

14 results in Concentration (remove filter)
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you committed to transforming business as we know it? The McGill Managing for Sustainability major will help you unlock the potential for businesses to make positive contributions toward environmental, economic and social...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Operations Management keeps the business wheels turning, spanning all areas of business from production to distribution. A concentration in Operations Management at McGill will allow you to learn how to design, plan, control,...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Gain insight into the contemporary global business landscape with a concentration in Strategic Management—Global Strategy. A strategic focus on globalization is a key requirement for organizations across the world. As a Global...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you interested in a meaningful career that will advance positive social change? The Strategic Management—Social Business & Enterprise concentration will help you develop a strategic mindset to tackle pressing issues...

Pages

Back to top