Programmes

18 résultats dans Majeure (supprimer filtre), Mathématiques, informatique et technologies (supprimer filtre)
Majeure, Mineure, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La statistique est née du désir de faire parler les données, de quantifier l’incertitude et de faire des prévisions sur des phénomènes aléatoires. On doit recourir à des techniques mathématiques et probabilistes sophistiquées...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Pour dire les choses simplement, la biologie est l’étude de la vie. Elle vise à répondre à des questions fondamentales sur l’origine, l’évolution, le développement et le comportement des organismes vivants. Elle nous aide à...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les ingénieurs en logiciels conçoivent, créent et testent les programmes qui mettent la technologie informatique au service de processus quotidiens. Sans eux, des gestes aussi courants que le téléchargement de courriels ou la...
Majeure, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’exploitation minière fait appel à la science, au génie et au sens des affaires pour la mise sur pied d’une entreprise rentable. Les ingénieurs miniers conçoivent, développent et mettent en œuvre les processus et les...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les ingénieurs électriciens sont des experts en développement et mise à l’essai de systèmes électriques de même qu’en résolution de problèmes d’électricité. Dans la majeure en Génie électrique de l’Université McGill, vous...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Êtes-vous fasciné par l’apprentissage machine? Désireux d’apprendre à créer des programmes informatiques capables de prédire les comportements futurs? Motivé à expérimenter des algorithmes et des systèmes de modélisation? Les...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’architecture est l’art et la science de la création de l’espace : dans un meuble, une pièce, un immeuble, des groupes d’immeubles ou une ville entière. Les architectes utilisent l’art, la science et la technologie pour...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le génie informatique se situe au carrefour de l’informatique et du génie électrique. Les ingénieurs informaticiens conçoivent, construisent et dépannent le matériel nécessaire au fonctionnement de toutes sortes d’ordinateurs...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Partout dans le monde, les organisations s’appuient sur des diplômés en Systèmes d’information pour concevoir, mettre en œuvre et gérer leurs technologies de l’information (TI). En tant qu’étudiant en Systèmes d’information à l...
Majeure, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les ingénieurs en logiciels conçoivent, créent et testent les programmes qui mettent la technologie informatique au service de processus quotidiens. Sans eux, des gestes aussi courants que le téléchargement de courriels ou la...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

18 results in Major (remove filter), Math, computing and technology (remove filter)
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Software engineers design, develop and test the software programs that apply computer technology to everyday processes. Things as fundamental to our daily lives as downloading e-mails or scanning barcodes at the grocery store...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Computer science is a stimulating, broad field of study that encompasses everything from theory to application. You can study diverse topics like software engineering, programming languages, robotics, compilers, databases, game...
Major, Minor, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
 Statistics is motivated by the need to extract information from data, quantify uncertainty, and make predictions about random phenomena. Sophisticated mathematical and probabilistic techniques and computational tools are...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Organizations across the world rely on information systems graduates to design, implement and manage their IT. As a McGill Information Systems (IS) student, you’ll develop the know-how to commence your career in an in-demand...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Physics is crucial to understanding how the universe functions, from atoms and subatomic particles to stars, galaxies and cosmological bodies. Physics explores the most fundamental measurable quantities of energy and matter and...
Major, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Software engineers design, develop and test the software programs that apply computer technology to everyday processes. Things as fundamental to our daily lives as downloading e-mails or scanning barcodes at the grocery store...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Bioengineering uses living systems as an inspiration and tool to design and create. It is a rapidly growing discipline covering a range of topics like materials science and tissue engineering, biomedical devices and...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Put simply, biology is the study of life. It aims to address fundamental questions about the origin, evolution, development, and behaviour of living organisms. Understanding biology helps us understand the past, present, and...
Major, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Mechanical engineers are involved in the conception, design, implementation and operation of a variety of mechanical systems, from bicycles and space shuttles to espresso machines. This program will help you gain expertise that...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The unique International Management (IM) major integrates business education with global studies, foreign language courses, and international experiences. This interdisciplinary major is highly customizable, allowing you to...

Pages

Back to top