Programmes

14 résultats dans Majeure (supprimer filtre), Affaires et économie (supprimer filtre)
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
De nos jours, les activités commerciales ne sauraient être dissociées des impératifs sociaux et environnementaux. Dans la majeure en Gestion stratégique, on explore les sujets classiques du domaine, tels que la concurrence et...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Avez-vous l’expertise nécessaire pour répondre à une demande croissante d’un secteur d’affaires en pleine expansion? Conjuguant à merveille théorie et pratique, le diplôme en Finance vous donnera une connaissance approfondie...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Une majeure en comptabilité vous permettra d’acquérir une compréhension approfondie de ses principales disciplines : Comptabilité financière : fournir des données financières à des tiers, notamment les investisseurs, les...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Proposé à la fois comme majeure et comme concentration, le programme Relations travailleurs-employeurs et ressources humaines vous donnera les outils nécessaires pour pratiquer la gestion des ressources humaines, en particulier...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Comment les sociétés décident-elles de la production d’un produit et de la quantité tout en tenant compte de la variation constante des modes de consommation? Comment les gens décident-ils du montant de leurs économies et de la...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
L’insécurité alimentaire et la faim sévissent partout dans le monde. Elles tourmentent les bidonvilles et les villages isolés des pays en développement, tout comme les villes des pays industrialisés. Il est possible de vaincre...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Unique en son genre, la majeure en Gestion internationale allie études commerciales, études mondiales, cours de langues étrangères et expériences internationales. La majeure interdisciplinaire est largement personnalisable, ce...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
Si vous vous intéressez aux sciences de la vie et au génie, le programme de Génie des bioressources est fait pour vous. La population mondiale s’accroît, si bien que nos besoins en nourriture, en énergies renouvelables et en...
Majeure, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La statistique est née du désir de faire parler les données, de quantifier l’incertitude et de faire des prévisions sur des phénomènes aléatoires. On doit recourir à des techniques mathématiques et probabilistes sophistiquées...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Peu importe où votre carrière vous mènera, une majeure en Comportement organisationnel vous donnera les outils et les connaissances nécessaires pour diriger de manière créative et travailler efficacement en équipe. Comme...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

14 results in Major (remove filter), Business and economics (remove filter)
Major, Honours
Macdonald Campus
Food insecurity and hunger are global issues, from urban and isolated communities in the developing world to cities in industrialized countries. Defeating hunger and food insecurity is possible, but it requires people with the...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Organizations across the world rely on information systems graduates to design, implement and manage their IT. As a McGill Information Systems (IS) student, you’ll develop the know-how to commence your career in an in-demand...
Major, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Contemporary business activities can no longer be considered separately from the pressing social and environmental challenges that we face.   The Strategic Management Major brings together traditional strategic management...
Major, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Statistics is motivated by the need to extract information from data, to quantify uncertainty, and to make predictions about random phenomena. To do this effectively, sophisticated mathematical and probabilistic techniques and...
Major, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do societies decide what to produce, how much of each commodity to produce, and how consumption patterns vary over time? How do individuals make decisions on how much to save and how the savings are invested?   What...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Accounting is your gateway to a world of exciting opportunities. It is the language of business that is essential to investment and managerial decisions. Mastering this language, learning the framework and exploring emerging...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Marketing is key to the success of all businesses. If you are creative and enjoy solving problems, working with data, and connecting with people, a marketing degree is perfect for you.     Marketing is a practical and fun ...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Offered as both a major and a concentration, Labour-Management Relations and Human Resources will give you the tools needed to practice human resource management, particularly in a unionized environment. Not only will Labour-...
Major, Minor
Macdonald Campus
Agricultural Economics is a field of applied economics that aims to optimize the ways we produce and distribute food. This program will give you a foundation in agriculture and international development, food systems, trade and...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you committed to transforming business as we know it? The McGill Managing for Sustainability major will help you unlock the potential for businesses to make positive contributions toward environmental, economic and social...

Pages

Back to top