Programmes

18 résultats dans Politique et droit (supprimer filtre), Concentration mineure (supprimer filtre)
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études africaines, vous pourrez approfondir votre compréhension du continent africain et de ses peuples à travers l’histoire, les religions et les cultures des différentes régions, la littérature...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les Études sur le développement international visent à comprendre et à traiter les problèmes des pays en développement. Il s’agit d’un domaine intrinsèquement interdisciplinaire qui examine les enjeux à travers les sciences...
Concentration majeure, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Proposée par l’Institut d’études canadiennes de McGill (IÉCM), la mineure en Études canadiennes vous permet de suivre des cours interdisciplinaires sur le Canada dans différents départements de la Faculté des Arts. Au sein de...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Comment les sociétés décident-elles de ce qu’elles doivent produire et en quelle quantité? Qu’est-ce qui détermine les prix, les taux de change, les taux d’intérêt et les niveaux d’inflation? À titre d’étudiant en Économie,...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure en Religion et mondialisation permet de faire une exploration comparative et historique des religions à travers le monde. Vous découvrirez comment les religions façonnent – et sont façonnées par – la dynamique...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Ce que nous mangeons, l’air que nous respirons et les services auxquels nous avons accès jouent tous un rôle dans notre santé physique et mentale. Il existe un consensus théorique croissant sur le fait que notre environnement...
Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Programme facultaire, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Nos programmes de premier cycle en Études du Moyen-Orient et du monde islamique vous offrent un enseignement interdisciplinaire du monde islamique. En combinant les approches des sciences humaines et sociales, ce programme vous...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans les concentrations majeure et mineure en Études classiques, vous pouvez explorer la Grèce et la Rome antiques dans une perspective interdisciplinaire. Grâce à une formation rigoureuse en langues grecque et latine, vous...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Une mineure en Études autochtones à McGill vous offre une vaste approche interdisciplinaire – soit les dimensions historiques, sociales et culturelles – de thèmes centraux liés à la vie autochtone sur l'Île de la Tortue (...

Pages

Back to top

18 results in Politics and law (remove filter), Minor Concentration (remove filter)
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Gender, Sexuality, Feminist, and Social Justice Studies program recognizes social justice as a driving concept inherent to the study of gender, sexuality, and feminism. Social justice frameworks incorporate critical race...
Major Concentration, Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
What makes a city unique? How do human values and relationships shape urban spaces? What challenges do cities currently face? Urban studies brings together fields like geography, architecture, political science and sociology...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor in Social Entrepreneurship will teach you how to conceptualize, develop, and manage successful new ventures, like social enterprises, not-for-profit organizations and cooperatives. You can apply to join the program...
Major Concentration, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Offered through the McGill Institute for the Study of Canada (MISC), the Minor in Canadian Studies allows you to take interdisciplinary courses on Canada across different departments within the Faculty of Arts.   In this...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Anthropology offers a unique opportunity to understand human cultural diversity. You can compare your own culture with those which are remote in time, geographic distance, or simply in terms of cultural difference. Studying...
Major Concentration, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the African Studies program, you can develop a deeper understanding of the African continent and its peoples, from the history, religions and cultures of different regions, to contemporary postcolonial literature, issues in...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
What we eat, the air we breathe, and the services we have access to all play a part in our physical and mental health. There is a growing academic consensus that our physical and social environment has a significant impact on...
Honours, Joint Honours, Faculty Program, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor Concentration in Religion and Globalization offers you a comparative and historical exploration of religions across the world. You’ll explore how religions are shaping — and are shaped by — the social, political, and...
Major Concentration, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Major Concentration World Religions offers students a broad introduction to the study of the world’s major religions, while also making room for your specific areas of interest. The program also teaches you how to develop...

Pages

Back to top