Programmes

24 résultats dans Sciences pures et appliquées (supprimer filtre), Majeure (supprimer filtre)
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
Nourrir la planète : voilà l’un des grands défis de l’heure. Notre capacité de satisfaire la demande grandissante d’aliments, de carburants et de fibres passe par la durabilité de la production agricole et des systèmes...
Majeure
Campus Macdonald
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Êtes-vous fasciné par le corps humain et son fonctionnement? Êtes-vous curieux d’explorer ses différentes composantes, jusqu’aux éléments fondamentaux de la vie, et d’examiner les cellules humaines à l’échelle moléculaire?...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences du système terrestre portent sur les liens entre les sous-systèmes biologiques, chimiques, physiques et humains de la Terre. Elles examinent le cycle de l’énergie et de la matière dans la biosphère, l’atmosphère,...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous êtes curieux de connaître l’histoire de notre planète et des matériaux terrestres? Vous êtes fasciné par l’étude des roches, des volcans, de la tectonique, des formations, des sédiments, des minéraux et des ressources...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La microbiologie est l’étude des microorganismes comme les bactéries, les champignons, les virus, les protozoaires et les parasites. Les microorganismes jouent un rôle important dans l’environnement, dans la vie des êtres...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le cerveau est l’un des systèmes les plus complexes de l’univers et sa compréhension, l’un des plus grands défis de la science. La majeure en Neurosciences du baccalauréat en sciences vous apportera les connaissances...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous intéressez-vous aux reliefs et aux paysages de la surface de la Terre? Aux effets de l’environnement sur la santé humaine? Êtes-vous préoccupé par les aspects humains des changements climatiques, ainsi que par l’ampleur et...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
Le programme de Sciences des aliments et de la nutrition de l’Université McGill est unique en son genre en Amérique du Nord. Ce programme double de quatre ans vous permet d’étudier ces deux disciplines complémentaires...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

24 results in Pure and applied sciences (remove filter), Major (remove filter)
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Microbiology is the study of microorganisms like bacteria, fungi, viruses, protozoa and parasites. Microorganisms play an important role in the environment and in human, animal and plant life and disease. Immunology studies our...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Chemistry is often referred to as the 'central science’ — it plays a crucial role in our survival and day-to-day activities and is at the heart of the production of most of our consumer goods and infrastructure. Chemistry is...
Major, Honours
Macdonald Campus
McGill’s Food Science & Nutritional Science program is one of a kind in North America. This 4-year, dual degree programs allows you to study the complementary disciplines of food and nutritional sciences, and earn two...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Chemical engineers design the processes and systems required to scale something a chemist produces in the lab (like plastics, pharmaceuticals and chemicals) into mass manufacturable products. Studying chemical engineering at...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and ...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do cells behave? In what ways do dysfunctional molecular interactions result in diseases? How can we design molecules to cure those diseases? Biochemistry aims to help us answer these and other complex questions. At its...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Atmospheric science helps us to predict the weather and better understand complex climate patterns. This program will provide you with the necessary knowledge to develop short- and long-range weather and climate predictions,...
Major, Honours
Macdonald Campus
Feeding the world is one of the biggest challenges we face today. Sustainable agricultural and food production systems are essential for meeting the growing global demand for food, fuel and fibre. Since food production also...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Earth System Science (ESYS) concentrates on the links between the Earth's biological, chemical, physical and human subsystems. It examines the cycling of energy and matter through the biosphere, the atmosphere, the cryosphere,...
Major
Macdonald Campus
In the Environmental Biology Major, you'll receive world-class training on the biology, conservation and ecology of plants, birds and mammals, insects, fungi and microbes.  Your courses will offer a foundation in endangered...

Pages

Back to top