Programmes

30 résultats dans Sciences pures et appliquées (supprimer filtre), Environnement (supprimer filtre)
Mineure
Campus Macdonald
La mineure en Production agricole offre aux étudiants inscrits à des majeures qui ne traitent pas d’agriculture une chance d’acquérir une expertise en production animale et végétale. Vous pourrez choisir des cours...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La spécialisation en Production végétale vous fournira une solide base de connaissances et de compétences sur la biologie et la physiologie, la sélection, la multiplication ainsi que la gestion des plantes cultivées. La...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
Le programme de Sciences des aliments et de la nutrition de l’Université McGill est unique en son genre en Amérique du Nord. Ce programme double de quatre ans vous permet d’étudier ces deux disciplines complémentaires...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences de l’atmosphère nous aident à prévoir le temps qu’il fera et à mieux comprendre les schémas climatiques complexes. Le programme vous apportera les connaissances nécessaires pour élaborer des prévisions...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Si vous êtes inscrit à la majeure en Chimie, la mineure en Géochimie du baccalauréat en sciences vous permettra d’explorer l’application de la chimie aux questions relevant des sciences de la Terre et des planètes. Les...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
Nourrir la planète : voilà l’un des grands défis de l’heure. Notre capacité de satisfaire la demande grandissante d’aliments, de carburants et de fibres passe par la durabilité de la production agricole et des systèmes...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La physique est la science naturelle qui étudie la matière, son mouvement et son comportement dans l’espace et le temps, ainsi que les entités connexes que sont l’énergie et la force. La géophysique est également une science...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’histoire naturelle se concentre sur l’observation et l’étude systématique des organismes vivants dans la nature (animaux, champignons et plantes). Elle explore leurs formes, leurs origines, leur évolution, leurs comportements...
Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences atmosphériques nous aident à prévoir le temps qu’il fera et à mieux comprendre les schémas climatiques complexes. Le programme vous apportera les connaissances nécessaires pour élaborer des prévisions...

Pages

Back to top

30 results in Pure and applied sciences (remove filter), Environment (remove filter)
Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Physics is the natural science that studies matter, its motion and behaviour through space and time, and the related entities of energy and force. Geophysics is also a natural science and it is concerned with the physical...
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Curious to learn about the ins-and-outs of the Earth’s surface and its hydrosphere? What about those of neighbouring terrestrial planets? Earth and Planetary Science is a broad discipline that allows you to study the solid...
Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Atmospheric science helps us to predict the weather and better understand complex climate patterns. This program will provide you with the necessary knowledge to develop short- and long-range weather and climate predictions,...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Atmospheric science helps us to predict the weather and better understand complex climate patterns. This program will provide you with the necessary knowledge to develop short- and long-range weather and climate predictions,...
Major, Honours
Macdonald Campus
Feeding the world is one of the biggest challenges we face today. Sustainable agricultural and food production systems are essential for meeting the growing global demand for food, fuel and fibre. Since food production also...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How does atmospheric circulation and chemistry affect air quality? The rapid expansion of industrialization has been accompanied by a host of environmental problems, many of which, if not most, involve the atmosphere. Some...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Field studies offer you a chance to put theory into practice through local, regional, and international field study semesters and individual courses. Field Study Semesters are packages of McGill courses aimed at upper-year...
Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Earth and Planetary Science is a broad discipline that allows you to study the solid Earth, its hydrosphere, and our neighbouring terrestrial planets. It is a multidisciplinary field in which the principles of chemistry,...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you curious about the history of our planet and other terrestrial bodies? Are you fascinated by the study of rocks, volcanoes, tectonics, formations, sediments, minerals and natural resources? Do you have a desire to...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This domain explores the way in which the resources necessary for human society are extracted from the earth, used as raw materials in our factories and refineries, and then returned to the earth as waste. Geological processes...

Pages

Back to top