53 résultats dans Mathématiques, informatique et technologies (supprimer filtre), Campus du centre-ville (Montréal) (supprimer filtre)
Cheminement Joint Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Ce programme commun réunit les mathématiques et l’informatique, en combinant les compétences mathématiques du raisonnement et de la résolution de problèmes avec la connaissance des algorithmes et de l’informatique. Ces deux...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La Mineure en arts s'adresse aux étudiants en ingénierie qui s'intéressent aux sciences humaines et sociales. Explorez vos intérêts et découvrez-en de nouveaux dans une variété de disciplines telles qu’en: Économie Science...
Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme en mathématiques et en physique (honours) est un programme spécialisé et exigeant, destiné à vous aider à développer une base solide en mathématiques et en physique, en vue de vos études supérieures et d'une...
Concentration majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La physique est indispensable à la compréhension du fonctionnement de l’Univers, des atomes aux corps cosmologiques en passant par les particules subatomiques, les étoiles et les galaxies. La physique explore les quantités...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La statistique est née du désir de faire parler les données, de quantifier l’incertitude et de faire des prévisions sur des phénomènes aléatoires. On doit recourir à des techniques mathématiques et probabilistes sophistiquées...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’architecture est l’art et la science de la création de l’espace : dans un meuble, une pièce, un immeuble, des groupes d’immeubles ou une ville entière. Les architectes utilisent l’art, la science et la technologie pour...
Concentration majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La concentration majeure en Mathématiques vous apportera les connaissances fondamentales des différentes branches des mathématiques (algèbre, géométrie, trigonométrie, calcul différentiel et intégral, statistique et...
Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Ce cheminement Honours offre une formation en probabilité et en statistique avec un solide noyau mathématique, ainsi qu’une formation de base en informatique. Il prépare aux études supérieures en probabilité, en statistique ou...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Pour dire les choses simplement, la biologie est l’étude de la vie. Elle vise à répondre à des questions fondamentales sur l’origine, l’évolution, le développement et le comportement des organismes vivants. Elle nous aide à...
Cheminement Honours, Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences de la vie sont de plus en plus quantitatives, analytiques et intégratives. Le programme vous permettra d’étudier les principes fondamentaux de la biologie – particulièrement sous l’angle de la biologie moléculaire...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

53 results in Math, computing and technology (remove filter), Downtown (Montreal) Campus (remove filter)
Major, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you fascinated by machine learning? Eager to learn how to create computer programs that can predict future behaviours? Motivated to experiment with algorithms and modelling systems? The possibilities that emerge from...
Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Physics is the natural science that studies matter, its motion and behaviour through space and time, and the related entities of energy and force. Geophysics is also a natural science and it is concerned with the physical...
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This Honours program provides training in probability and statistics with a solid mathematical core, and basic training in computing. It prepares you for graduate school in probability, statistics, or data science. As s...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Organizations across the world rely on information systems graduates to design, implement and manage their IT. The Information Systems – IT for Business Concentration will prepare you to be an effective leader, user, and...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Statistics is motivated by the need to extract information from data, quantify uncertainty, and make predictions about random phenomena. Sophisticated mathematical and probabilistic techniques and computational tools are needed...
Joint Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This joint program brings together Mathematics and Computer Science, combining the mathematical skills of reasoning and problem solving, with the knowledge of algorithms and computing. These two disciplines and skillsets ...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Biotechnology is the science of understanding, selecting, and promoting useful organisms and specific gene products for commercial and therapeutic purposes. It demands a broad comprehension of biology and engineering as well as...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This program is intended to provide you with a strong background in the use of statistical methods of data analysis in environmental sciences to enable you to analyze environmental changes and their impacts on various life...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Biomedical engineering is an exciting interdisciplinary field where you can use your knowledge and skills in engineering, computer science and the physical sciences to break new ground in medicine and the life sciences. McGill...
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Honours BA Applied Mathematics program will provide you with fundamental knowledge of the various branches of mathematics (algebra, geometry, trigonometry, calculus, statistics and probability) among other areas of the...

Pages

Back to top