Programmes

52 résultats dans Sciences humaines (supprimer filtre), Concentration mineure (supprimer filtre)
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous pouvez acquérir des compétences linguistiques en allemand et découvrir certains des traits distinctifs de la culture allemande grâce à la mineure en Langue allemande. Lorsque vous aurez suivi tous les cours de langue au...
Concentration majeure, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le Département des littératures de langue française, de traduction et de création occupe une position unique à l'Université McGill, puisque tout s'y déroule en français au même titre que dans une université francophone. Situé...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
McGill offre un programme d’anglais unique avec des cours couvrant trois sujets étroitement liés : littérature anglaise, théâtre et études culturelles. Ce programme vous permet d’explorer les trois sujets de manière générale...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme interdisciplinaire d’Études latino-américaines et caribéennes se concentre sur les peuples, les cultures, l’histoire, la littérature, la politique, l’économie et la géographie de l’Amérique latine et des Caraïbes...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Nos programmes de premier cycle en Études du Moyen-Orient et du monde islamique vous offrent un enseignement interdisciplinaire du monde islamique. En combinant les approches des sciences humaines et sociales, ce programme vous...
Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Programme facultaire, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
McGill offre un programme d’anglais unique avec des cours couvrant trois sujets étroitement liés : littérature anglaise, théâtre et études culturelles. Ce programme vous permet d’explorer les trois sujets de manière générale...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Ce que nous mangeons, l’air que nous respirons et les services auxquels nous avons accès jouent tous un rôle dans notre santé physique et mentale. Il existe un consensus théorique croissant sur le fait que notre environnement...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La philosophie est l’étude de la nature de l’existence, de la connaissance, de la vérité et de l’éthique. Elle requiert une ou plusieurs façons particulières de penser tout en mettant l’accent sur la clarté de l’expression (...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La science politique est l’étude des gouvernements, des politiques publiques et des processus politiques, des systèmes et des comportements politiques. Vous pouvez étudier la politique sous différents angles : théorie,...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

52 results in Humanities and social sciences (remove filter), Minor Concentration (remove filter)
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor in Social Entrepreneurship will teach you how to conceptualize, develop, and manage successful new ventures, like social enterprises, not-for-profit organizations and cooperatives. You can apply to join the program...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
A minor in Indigenous studies at McGill provides you with a broad interdisciplinary approach to central topics in the historical, social, and cultural dimensions of Indigenous life on Turtle Island (North America).   The core...
Major Concentration, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the African Studies program, you can develop a deeper understanding of the African continent and its peoples, from the history, religions and cultures of different regions, to contemporary postcolonial literature, issues in ...
Major Concentration, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Offered through the McGill Institute for the Study of Canada (MISC), the Minor in Canadian Studies allows you to take interdisciplinary courses on Canada across different departments within the Faculty of Arts.   In this...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor in South Asian Studies offers breadth and depth on the histories, literatures, languages, politics, religions, cultures, and societies of South Asia.   Within a multidisciplinary and flexible framework, you can...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Major and Minor Concentrations in Classical Studies, you can explore an interdisciplinary view of ancient Greece and Rome. With rigorous training in Greek and Latin languages, you will gain an understanding of the...
Major Concentration, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Major Concentration World Religions offers students a broad introduction to the study of the world’s major religions, while also making room for your specific areas of interest. The program also teaches you how to develop...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Through history, art has communicated how people from different times and cultures understand themselves and the world around them.  As an art history student at McGill, you will learn how trends in art, architecture and...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
 McGill offers a unique English program with courses covering three closely linked subjects: English literature, drama, and cultural studies. This program allows you to explore all three subjects broadly while specializing in...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Department of East Asian Studies offers a rigorous, innovative and interdisciplinary environment to learn about critical and historical approaches to the study of East Asian arts, cultures, histories, languages, literatures...

Pages

Back to top