Programmes

25 résultats dans Sciences humaines (supprimer filtre), Cheminement Honours (supprimer filtre), Concentration mineure (supprimer filtre)
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La linguistique est l’étude scientifique du langage humain : comment les humains apprennent et utilisent la langue, et les propriétés qui caractérisent les langues dans le monde entier. Dans ce programme, vous découvrirez la...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études hispaniques, vous pouvez plonger dans la littérature, l’histoire intellectuelle et les civilisations de l’Espagne et de l’Amérique hispanique, tout en améliorant vos compétences linguistiques...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme d’Études juives offre une approche interdisciplinaire de l’étude de la culture juive. Vous pouvez choisir parmi des concentrations en pensée juive, en histoire, en études bibliques et en littérature. Vous pouvez...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
McGill offre un programme d’anglais unique avec des cours couvrant trois sujets étroitement liés : littérature anglaise, théâtre et études culturelles. Ce programme vous permet d’explorer les trois sujets de manière générale...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Nos programmes de premier cycle en Études du Moyen-Orient et du monde islamique vous offrent un enseignement interdisciplinaire du monde islamique. En combinant les approches des sciences humaines et sociales, ce programme vous...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans les concentrations majeure et mineure en Études classiques, vous pouvez explorer la Grèce et la Rome antiques dans une perspective interdisciplinaire. Grâce à une formation rigoureuse en langues grecque et latine, vous...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme interdisciplinaire d’Études latino-américaines et caribéennes se concentre sur les peuples, les cultures, l’histoire, la littérature, la politique, l’économie et la géographie de l’Amérique latine et des Caraïbes...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La sociologie est l’étude des sociétés, des modèles de relations et d’interactions sociales, ainsi que de la culture qui entoure la vie quotidienne. Le programme de Sociologie de l’Université McGill vous offre une formation à...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La science politique est l’étude des gouvernements, des politiques publiques et des processus politiques, des systèmes et des comportements politiques. Vous pouvez étudier la politique sous différents angles : théorie,...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La philosophie est l’étude de la nature de l’existence, de la connaissance, de la vérité et de l’éthique. Elle requiert une ou plusieurs façons particulières de penser tout en mettant l’accent sur la clarté de l’expression (...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

25 results in Humanities and social sciences (remove filter), Honours (remove filter), Minor Concentration (remove filter)
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Studying history helps us to understand our world and to envision the way forward. It teaches us where our individual and societal values came from, and increases our awareness of the realities different groups of people face ...
Honours, Joint Honours, Faculty Program, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Philosophy is the study of the nature of existence, knowledge, truth and ethics. Studying philosophy entails a particular way, or ways, of thinking while emphasizing clarity in expression (both written and verbal), and rigor in...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Linguistics is the scientific study of human language: how humans learn and use language, and the properties that characterize human languages around the globe. In this program you will learn about the vast range of ...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Our undergraduate programs in World Islamic and Middle East Studies offer you an interdisciplinary education of the Islamic world. Combining humanities and social-science approaches, this program introduces you to the textual...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Major and Minor Concentrations in Classical Studies, you can explore an interdisciplinary view of ancient Greece and Rome. With rigorous training in Greek and Latin languages, you will gain an understanding of the...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Latin-American and Caribbean Studies (LACS) is an interdisciplinary program that focuses on the peoples, cultures, history, literature, politics, economy, and geography of Latin America and the Caribbean.    This program...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
International Development Studies (IDS) seeks to understand and address problems facing developing countries. It is an inherently interdisciplinary field that examines issues through a range of lenses like political science,...
Major Concentration, Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
What makes a city unique? How do human values and relationships shape urban spaces? What challenges do cities currently face? Urban studies brings together fields like geography, architecture, political science and sociology to...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Major in German Studies will provide you with a rigorous and broad look into the major features that have defined German cultural life since the eighteenth century. The German tradition in literature, thought, art, music,...

Pages

Back to top