Programmes

25 résultats dans Sciences de la santé (supprimer filtre), Environnement (supprimer filtre)
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous vous intéressez à la biodiversité et à la conservation? Les conséquences de l’industrialisation et de la croissance démographique sur les systèmes naturels s’étant aggravées, la conservation est une préoccupation bien...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme vous procure une solide formation sur l’utilisation des méthodes d’analyse statistique en sciences environnementales afin de vous permettre d’analyser les changements environnementaux et leurs incidences sur...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’humanité a utilisé les progrès technologiques pour exploiter l’environnement à son profit, amenant la pollution et la détérioration écologique. Le présent domaine examine l’interface entre l’environnement et le bien-être...
Domaine
Campus Macdonald
L’humanité a utilisé les progrès technologiques pour exploiter l’environnement à son profit, amenant la pollution et la détérioration écologique. Le présent domaine examine l’interface entre l’environnement et le bien-être...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le génie biologique utilise les systèmes vivants comme source d’inspiration et comme outil de conception et de création. Cette discipline en plein essor englobe un éventail de sujets, tels que la science des matériaux et le...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’humanité a utilisé les progrès technologiques pour exploiter l’environnement à son profit, amenant la pollution et la détérioration écologique. Le présent domaine examine l’interface entre l’environnement et le bien-être...
Domaine
Campus Macdonald
Vous vous intéressez à la biodiversité et à la conservation? Les conséquences de l’industrialisation et de la croissance démographique sur les systèmes naturels s’étant aggravées, la conservation est une préoccupation bien...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La spécialisation en Production animale vous apprendra comment améliorer l’efficacité de la production animale à l’échelle nationale et internationale. Vous vous familiariserez avec l’alimentation, la reproduction et l’élevage...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
Vous voulez comprendre pourquoi certains aliments ont si bon goût? Ou pourquoi les fruits et légumes aux couleurs vives sont bons pour la santé? Ou peut-être, apprendre à inventer de nouveaux aliments emballants comme un...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
Le programme de Sciences des aliments et de la nutrition de l’Université McGill est unique en son genre en Amérique du Nord. Ce programme double de quatre ans vous permet d’étudier ces deux disciplines complémentaires...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

25 results in Health sciences (remove filter), Environment (remove filter)
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Humankind has used technological advances to exploit the environment to its benefit, with the consequence of introducing pollution and environmental damage. This Domain considers the interface between the environment and human...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Bioengineering uses living systems as an inspiration and tool to design and create. It is a rapidly growing discipline covering a range of topics like materials science and tissue engineering, biomedical devices and...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you interested in biodiversity and conservation? As the impact of industrialization and population growth on natural systems has become more severe, conservation has emerged as an important area of practical endeavour. In...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Put simply, biology is the study of life. It aims to address fundamental questions about the origin, evolution, development, and behaviour of living organisms. Understanding biology helps us understand the past, present, and...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
The Specialization in Animal Production will teach you how to improve livestock production efficiency at national and international levels.  You will learn about animal nutrition, reproduction and breeding in a context that...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
Wildlife biology examines the biology, ecology, and behaviour of vertebrate animals — especially mammals, birds and fishes. In this specialization, you’ll learn about the proper management and conservation of wildlife species...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Natural History focuses on the observation and systematic study of all living organisms in nature (animals, fungi, and plants). It explores their forms, origins, evolution, behaviors and interactions with other species in their...
Domain
Macdonald Campus
This program is intended to provide you with a strong background in the use of statistical methods of data analysis in environmental sciences to enable you to analyze environmental changes and their impacts on various life...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
Agrologists are professionals who advise farmers, governments, industry, media and the public about all things related to agriculture. They specialize in plants, soils, livestock, agricultural engineering or economics. ...
Minor, Specialization
Macdonald Campus
The food we eat, the water we drink, the air we breathe, many of the materials we use, and much of the recreation and culture we enjoy are products of ecological systems.  We manage ecosystems to provide us with these benefits...

Pages

Back to top