Quick Links

TLSWG Membership


Chair: Director, Teaching and Learning Services or delegate

Vice-Chair: Director, Campus and Space Planning or delegate

  • Director, Teaching and Learning Services
  • Director, Campus and Space Planning
  • Director, Libraries or delegate
  • Executive Director, Enrolment Services or delegate
  • Associate Vice Principal (University Services) or delegate
  • Chief Information Officer or delegate
  • Representatives of relevant IT Units
  • Teaching and Learning Services representatives
  • Enrolment Services representatives
  • SSMU representative
  • Undergraduate & graduate student representatives
  • PGSS representative
  • Faculty Representatives


Adam Finkelstein

Teaching and Learning Services (Chair)

Chuck Adler

University Services (Vice-Chair)

Diane Koen


Kathleen Massey

Enrolment Services

Lorraine Mercier

University Services

Sharon Roy

Content and Collaboration Solutions (CCS)

Ryan Ortiz

IT Customer Services

Brian Arsenault

IT Customer Services

Maggie Lattuca

Educational Technologies, CCS

Laura Winer

Teaching and Learning Services

Anna Walsh

Enrolment Services

Leslie Chalmers

Enrolment Services

Katie Larson


Adam Hasham

Undergraduate Student representative



Faculty (academic and alternate or technical) representatives:

Alan Watson 
Kevin Wade

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Gillian Lane-Mercier
Savy Marino

Faculty of Arts

Jean-Paul Remillieux

School of Continuing Studies

Jeffrey Myers

Faculty of Dentistry

Alain Breuleux
Vanessa Bridgman

Faculty of Education

Fabrice Labeau
Debbie Morzajew
Richard Lee    

Faculty of Engineering

Véronique Bélanger
Wendy Adams

Faculty of Law

Christine Tutt
Morty Yalovsky

Desautels Faculty of Management

Alvin Shrier
Luis Siles
Marilena Cafaro

Faculty of Medicine

Julie Cumming
Diana (Dino) Dutz

Schulich School of Music

Jim Kanaris
Samieun Khan

Faculty of Religious Studies

David Harpp
Malek Yalaoui

Faculty of Science


Jennie Ferris

Project Administrator, Teaching and Learning Services

Nancy St-Pierre

Sr. Administrative Coordinator, Teaching and Learning Services

Tanja Beck

Access Services Advisor, Office for Students with Disabilities (OSD)

Jessica Giles

Access Services Advisor, Office for Students With Disabilities (OSD)

Real Del Degan

Director, Academic Management Office, Office of the Provost

Martin Krayer von Krauss

Sustainability Manager, Office of Sustainability, University Services

Paul Guenther

Physical Planner, Campus & Space Planning, University Services

Donald Nycklass

Senior Project Manager, Facilities Operations & Development, University Services