TLS Assistants

TLS Team

Claire Drummond

Faculty of Arts - English Department

Donna Langille

Faculty of Education - School of Information Studies

Emily Jonas

Faculty of Education - Educational Psychology

Jessica Stillwell

Faculty of Arts - Institute of Islamic Studies

Katie Bryant

Faculty of Education - Integrated Studies in Education

Kira Smith

Faculty of Arts - English Literature

Neha Rahman

Faculty of Arts - Joint Classics/History

Simone Tissenbaum

Faculty of Arts - Education and Society

Student Skills Development Team

Alison Wong

Faculty of Medicine - Physiology 

Amanda Jarrell

Faculty of Education - Educational Psychology

Andrew Churchill

Faculty of Education - Educational Studies (alum)

Anna Couch

Faculty of Arts - School of Information Studies

Ariadna Camargo Balcazar

Faculty of Education - Education and Society

Armin Yazdani

Faculty of Medicine - Neuroscience

Enrico Cremonese

Desautels Faculty of Management

Gabriel Helfant

Faculty of Arts - Political Science

Gideon Uchehara

Faculty of Engineering - Electrical Engineering

Jaaved Singh

Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences - Renewal Resources

Jocelyne Whitehead

Faculty of Medicine - Neuroscience

Kashif Khan

Faculty of Medicine - Experimental Surgery

Konstantin Ivanov

Faculty of Arts - Political Science

Line Dietrich

Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences - Bioresource Engineering

Mi Lin

Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences - Renewal Resources

Olivier Sulpis

Faculty of Science - Earth & Planetary Sciences

Saima Ahmed

Faculty of Medicine - Experimental Medicine

Sophie-Marie Schonberg

Faculty of Arts - German Studies

Yogita Patel

Faculty of Medicine - Biochemistry

McGillX Team

Angela Guadagno

Faculty of Medicine - Neuroscience

Jasmine Parent

Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences - Human Nutrition (alum)



McGill University is located on land which has long served as a site of meeting and exchange amongst Indigenous peoples, including the Haudenosaunee and Anishinabeg nations. McGill honours, recognizes and respects these nations as the traditional stewards of the lands and waters on which we meet today.