Profiles List

Rhonda Amsel

Department: Psychology

Madhav G. Badami

Department: McGill School of Environment, School of Urban Planning

Christopher Barrett

Department: Chemistry

Elena Bennett

Department: Natural Resource Sciences, School of Environment

Nicole Biamonte

Department: Music Research

Rex Brynen

Department: Political Science

Christopher Buddle

Department: Natural Resource Sciences

Richard Chromik

Department: Mining and Materials Engineering

Lisa Cohen

Department: Management

Isabelle Cossette

Department: Music Research

Kaberi Dasgupta

Department: Medicine

Matt Dobbs

Department: Physics

Jaye Ellis

Department: Law, McGill School of Environment

Raphaël Fischler

Department: Urban Planning

Lynda Fraser

Department: Career and Professional Studies

Ron Gottesman

Department: Pediatrics

dik Harris

Department: Physics

Ruthanne Huising

Department: Management

Terry Hébert

Department: Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Rosalie Jukier

Department: Law


McGill University is located on land which has long served as a site of meeting and exchange amongst Indigenous peoples, including the Haudenosaunee and Anishinabeg nations. McGill honours, recognizes and respects these nations as the traditional stewards of the lands and waters on which we meet today.
Back to top