More from Scheduled Maintenance

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for December

7 Dec 2019 22:00
to
8 Dec 2019 02:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, December 7 at 10 pm to Sunday, December 8 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for January

25 Jan 2020 22:00
to
26 Jan 2020 12:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 25, at 10 pm to Sunday, January 26 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for February

15 Feb 2020 22:00
to
16 Feb 2020 12:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 15 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 16 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for March

14 Mar 2020 22:00
to
15 Mar 2020 12:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 14 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 15 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for April

18 Apr 2020 22:00
to
19 Apr 2020 02:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, April 18 at 10 pm to Sunday April 19 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for May

16 May 2020 22:00
to
17 May 2020 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 16 at 10 pm to Sunday, May 17 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for June

6 Jun 2020 22:00
to
7 Jun 2020 02:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 6 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 7 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for July

4 Jul 2020 22:00
to
5 Jul 2020 12:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 4 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 5 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply/ myProgress monthly downtime for August

1 Aug 2020 22:00
to
2 Aug 2020 12:00

Minerva, Banner, uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) and myProgress (degree progress tracking) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 1 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 2 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.