Members of the McGill Advisory Council on Sustainability

Name	Organization & Title
Senior staff	
Diana Dutton	Interim Vice-Principal, Administration & Finance McGill
Christopher Manfredi	Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic) McGill
François Miller (Chair)	Executive Director – Sustainability McGill
Denis Mondou	Associate Vice-Principal, Facilities Management and Ancillary Services McGill
François Pouliot	Senior Director, Procurement Services, Contract Compliance Officer McGill
Faculty members	
Blane Harvey	Assistant Professor, Department of Integrated Studies in Education McGill
Bruce Lennox	Dean of Science McGill
Graham MacDonald	Associate Professor, Department of Geography McGill
Viviane Yargeau	Dean of Engineering McGill
Indigenous representative	
Ann Deer	Associate Director, Indigenous Initiatives McGill
Students	
Marion Morissette	VP Equity and Sustainability Macdonald Campus Students' Society (MCSS)
Hassanatou Koulibaly	Vice-President Operations and Sustainability Students' Society of McGill University (SSMU)
Evan Johnston	Environment Commissioner Post-Graduate Students' Society (PGSS)
Members at large	
Patrick Cigana	Senior Advisor, Sustainable Development Polytechnique Montréal
Alan DeSousa	Mayor of Saint-Laurent Vice-President of the Commission on Finance & Administration, City of Montreal
André Porlier	Corporate manager in strategic planning, sustainability and accessibility STM
Lauren Rathmell	Greenhouse Director, Founding Member Lufa Farms
Natalie Voland	President GI Quo Vadis
Resource person	
Krista Houser	Associate Director, Sustainability (Strategy & Governance) McGill