Administrative Officers

Administrative Officers in the Bieler School of Environment

Administrative Officers
Anja Geitmann Dean, Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Lisa Shapiro Dean, Faculty of Arts
R. Bruce Lennox Dean, Faculty of Science
Frederic Fabry Director
Christopher Barrington-Leigh Chair, Graduate Affairs
Julia Freeman Chair, Undergraduate Affairs
Kathryn Roulet Program Adviser
Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2023-2024 (last updated Aug. 8, 2023) (disclaimer)
Bieler School of Environment—2023-2024 (last updated Aug. 8, 2023) (disclaimer)
Back to top