Administrative Officers

Administrative Officers in the Faculty of Engineering

James Nicell
Associate Deans
Frank Ferrie, Faculty Affairs; David L. Frost, Student Affairs; Roni Khazaka, Academic Programs; Milica Popovich, Research and Innovation.
Department Chairs
Richard Chromik, Mining & Materials Engineering; Warren Gross, Electrical and Computer Engineering; Mohamed Meguid, Civil Engineering; Rosaire Mongrain, Mechanical Engineering; Dan V. Nicolau, Bioengineering; Viviane Yargeau, Chemical Engineering.
Director, The Peter Guo-hua Fu School of Architecture
David Theodore
Director, School of Urban Planning
Richard Shearmur
Director of Administration
Chidinma Offoh-Robert
Associate Director, McGill Engineering Student Centre
Kaila Folinsbee
Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2022-2023 (last updated Mar. 3, 2022) (disclaimer)
Faculty of Engineering—2022-2023 (last updated Mar. 3, 2022) (disclaimer)
Back to top