Administrative Officers

Note: This is the 20102011 edition of the eCalendar. Update the year in your browser's URL bar for the most recent version of this page, or click here to jump to the newest eCalendar.

Administrative Officers for the Faculty of Arts

Christopher Manfredi; B.A., M.A.(Calg.), M.A., Ph.D.(Claremont) Dean
M.N. Cooke; B.A.(Qu.), M.A.(C'nell), M.A., Ph.D.(Tor.) Associate Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
Suzanne Morton; B.A.(Trent), M.A., Ph.D.(Dal.) Associate Dean (Academic and Oversight)
André Costopoulos; B.A.(McG.), M.A.(Montr.), Ph.D.(Oulu) Associate Dean (Student Affairs), Arts OASIS
Susan Sharpe Course and Program Officer
Sharon Bezeau; B.A.(Tor.), M.A.(C'dia) Associate Director, Arts OASIS
Donald Sedgwick; B.Sc., M.Sc.(McG.) Senior Faculty Adviser
Faculty of Arts—2010-2011 (last updated May. 3, 2010) (disclaimer)