Quick Links

More from IT Maintenance

classified as:
  • it_scheduled_maintenance mcgill.ca/it
  • Minerva
  • monthly downtime
  • PO (Physical & Occupation Therapy)
  • PO (Physical & Occupational Therapy)
  • PO (Physical & Occuptional Therapy)
subscribe Add to calendar

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for September

19 Sep 2015 22:00
to
20 Sep 2015 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, September 19 at 10 pm to Sunday, September 20 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for October

17 Oct 2015 22:00
to
18 Oct 2015 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, October 17 at 10 pm to Sunday, October 18 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for November

21 Nov 2015 22:00
to
22 Nov 2015 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, November 21 at 10 pm to Sunday November 22 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for December

19 Dec 2015 22:00
to
20 Dec 2015 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, December 19 at 10 pm to Sunday December 20 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

23 Jan 2016 22:00
to
24 Jan 2016 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 23 at 10 pm to Sunday January 2 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.