Quick Links

Committee meeting schedule (2013-2014)

Faculty

Leacock Council Room - 3:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - Meeting Cancelled
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013 (degree)
  • Monday, November 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 (degree)
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 (degree) 

Academic Committee Meeting

Arts 160 - 3:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2013
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013 (2:30 p.m.) (Leacock, Room 738)
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2014 (Leacock, Room 738)
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Chairs Council

Arts Council Room (Arts 160) - 2:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013 (Ruttan Room) 
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (Ruttan Room)

Committee on Student Standing

Arts Council Room (Arts 160) - 3:00 p.m.

  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 (2:00 p.m.)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 (2:00 p.m.)
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013 (degree) (Adams 027, Frank Dawson Adams)
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • Thursday, January 9, 2014 
  • Thursday, February 13, 2014 (degree) (Adams 027, Frank Dawson Adams)
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014 (Adams 027, Frank Dawson Adams)
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014(Adams 027, Frank Dawson Adams)
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 (degree) (2:00 p.m.)

B.A. & Sc. Program Administration Committee

Frank Dawson Adams, Room 027 - 3:00 p.m.

  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013  
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013 
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014

 


 

 

(Adams 027, Frank Dawson Adams)