Theological programs

The School of Religious Studies offers the following degree programs in Christian Theology: 

The Bachelor of Theology (B.Th.), which may be taken as a first or second baccalaureate degree.

The Master of Divinity (M.Div.) degree—offered by the Colleges affiliated with the School of Religious Studies through the Montreal School of Theology.

The Master of Sacred Theology (S.T.M.) (non-thesis)

Master of Arts (M.A.) and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Philosophical Theology, Historical and Dogmatic Theology, Theological Ethics, Church History, and related subjects.