Quick Links

Friends of the Redpath Museum

The most direct way of joining in Museum activities is to join the Friends of the Redpath Museum. This is a group that exists to promote the public program of the Museum. Its members help to organize fund-raising and publicity, act as volunteers on Sunday afternoons, and participate in the evening lecture series. Membership is open to all those interested in the activities of the Museum.

For more information email redpath [dot] museum [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Friends of the Redpath Museum).

By-laws of the Redpath Museum Friends Council (2012).

PHOTO: Redpath Museum Friends and staff after Museums Day, May 27, 2012. By Hossein Taheri, 2012.