Principal’s Task Force on the Academic Vision and Mission of the RVH Site



Members of  McGill’s Master Plan Committee

  • Christopher Manfredi, Provost and Vice-Principal Academic
  • Michael Di Grappa, Vice-Principal, Administration and Finance
  • Bruce Lennox, Dean of the Faculty of Science
  • Antonia Maioni, Associate Vice-Principal, Research and International Relations

Members of the academic community

  • Steve Maguire, Director, Marcel Desautels Institute for Integrated Management
  • Daniel Jutras, Dean of the Faculty of Law
  • Joaquin ‘Quim’ Madrenas, Chairman of the Department of Microbiology and Immunology

One graduate student

  • Sandrine Filion Côté (Faculty of Engineering)

One undergraduate student

  • Erin Sobat (Faculty of Arts)

One administrative and support staff

  • Gabrielle Korn, Managing Director, Alumni Relations

Resource staff

  • Susan Aberman, Chief of Staff, Office of the Principal and Vice-Chancellor
  • Susan Murley, Senior Director, Strategic Communications & Planning
  • Robert Couvrette, Associate Vice-Principal, University Services
  • Chuck Adler, Director, University Services
Back to top