Pharmacology Integrative League of Students (PILS)

Pharmacology Integrative League of Students – PILS

Formed shortly after the approval of the Pharmacology major program in September 2009, PILS represents undergraduate students in the Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics at McGill University. As the liaison between the department and students, PILS is the undergraduate voice within the department.  More information
 

PILS COUNCIL 2021-2022
   
Student Name Title Email
Dylan Stermer President dylan.stermer [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Liana Caprera VP Academic liana.caprera [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Hannah Billings VP Communications hannah.billings [at] mail.mcgill.ca
John Calogerinis VP External john.calogerinis [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Maathymetha Ponnambalam VP Internal maathumetha.ponnambalam [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Akash Sasitharan VP Finance akash.sasitharan [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Catherine Arisz VP Fundraising catherine.arisz [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Sunaina Alam U3 Representatives sunaina.alam [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Evan Poligandla U3 Representatives evan.puligandla [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Zachary Grimard U2 Representatives zachary.grimard [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Atchaya Kanagasabai U2 Representatives atchaya.kanagasabai [at] mail.mcgill.ca
TBD - beginning of September 2021 U1 Representatives  
TBD - beginning of September 2021 U1 Representatives  

http://pils.sus.mcgill.ca/

FIND US ON FACEBOOK!

Back to top