Best wishes to Prof. Multhaup and Prof. McKinney!

Published: 20 February 2023

Gerhard Multhaup, PhD  - Former Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics (2011-2021) and Anne McKinney, PhD - Former Associate Dean, Academic Affairs (2019-2022) were honoured by Dr. David Eidelman, Vice-Principal (Health Affairs) and Dean of the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences at the Outgoing Faculty Leaders Reception recognizing their outstanding contributions to the Faculty of Medicine and to McGill University. The event was held on Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. at Holmes Hall.

Back to top