Subspecialty Residency Programs

Pediatric Subspecialty Contacts

Adolescent Medicine

Dr. Giuseppina Di Meglio (giuseppina.dimeglio [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Angie Bentivagna
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Gilman Pavilion, Room W-213
programadmin.adomed [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 22396

Allergy,  Immunology and Dermatology

Dr. Reza Alizadehfar (reza.alizadehfar [at] muhc.mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Denise Ortiz Reyes
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room A.04.6316
peds-subspecialty2.med [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 22671

Cardiology

 

Dr. Tiscar Cavallé-Garrido (tiscar.cavalle [at] muhc.mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Gabriella (Gaby) Rosarini
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room B.RC.3136
gabriella.rosarini [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 23426

Critical Care Medicine

 

Dr. Samara Zavalkoff (samara.zavalkoff [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Ann Bedard
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room B.06.3834
programadmin.picu [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 22489

Developmental Pediatrics

 

Dr. Emmett Francoeur (emmett.francoeur [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Belinda Preziosi
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital
peds.admin2 [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

Emergency Medicine

 

Dr. Raphaël Paquin (raphael.paquin [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Trainng Program Director

John Batt
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room B.S1.4132
pediatric-emergency.med [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 24881

Endocrinology

 

Dr. Preetha Krishnamoorthy (preetha.krishnamoorthy [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Denise Ortiz Reyes
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room A.04.6316
peds-subspecialty2.med [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 22671

Gastroenterology

 

Dr. Najma Ahmed (najma.ahmed [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Gabriella (Gaby) Rosarini
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room B.RC.3136
programadmin.pedsgastro [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 23426

Hematology/Oncology

 

Dr. Surabhi Rawal (surabhi.rawal [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

John Batt
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room B.S1.4132
pediatric-emergency.med [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 24881

Infectious Diseases

 

Dr.Jane McDonald (jane.mcdonald [at] muhc.mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

TBA
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital

Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

 

Dr. Julie Bartholomew (julie.bartholomew [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program, Director

Tamara Slovick (MUHC)
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room B.05.2039
tamara.slovick [at] muhc.mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4452

Nephrology

 

Dr. Indra Gupta (indra.gupta [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Belinda Preziosi
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital
peds.admin2 [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

Neurology

 

Dr. Elisabeth Simard-Tremblay (elisabeth.simardtremblay [at] mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Madeleine Disnard
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room B.05.2916.1
residency.pedsneurology [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4466

Respiratory Medicine

 

Dr. Anne-Marie Canakis | anne-marie.canakis [at] mcgill.ca (Email)
Co-Residency Training Program Director

Dr. Lianne Kopel | lianne.kopel [at] mcgill.ca ">Email
Co-Residency Training Program Director

Gabriella (Gaby) Rosarini
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room B.RC.3136
programadmin.pedsresp [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 23426

Rheumatology

 

Dr. Sarah Campillo (sarah.campillo [at] muhc.mcgill.ca (Email))
Residency Training Program Director

Denise Ortiz Reyes
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Montreal Children's Hospital, Room A.04.6316
peds-subspecialty2.med [at] mcgill.ca (Email) | 514-412-4400 ext. 22671

Back to top