Postdocs, graduate students, lab personnel

Graduate student Eva Chadnova

 

Postdoctoral Fellow Alexandre Reynaud

Postdoctoral Fellow Alex Baldwin

Postdoctoral Fellow Ben Jennings

Postdoctoral Fellow Gunnar Schmidtmann

Graduate student Steve Beukema

Graduate student Tali Cherniawsky

Graduate student Hassan Akhavein

Postdoctoral Fellow Daniel Spiegel

Research Associate Simon Clavagnier

Postdoctoral Fellow Yeon-Jin Kim

General contact information:

Tel.: 514-934-1934 (plus Ext.)
Fax: 514-934-8216

Kathy Mullen's lab (ext. 34815)

Erin Goddard, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow erin.goddard [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Christopher Shooner, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow christopher.shooner [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Sandy Wong Master's student sandy.wong [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Hamza Lahmimsi Undergraduate hamza.lahmimsi [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Curtis Baker's lab (ext. 34819)

Zhen Liang Visiting Professor liangzhen [at] foxmail.com
Chang’an Zhan Visiting Professor changan_zhan [at] yahoo.com
David St-Amand Master's Student david.st-amand [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Jing Ning Master's Student jing.ning [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Ana Ramirez-Hernandez Master's Student ana.ramirezhernandez [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Robert Hess's lab (ext. 35307)

Alexandre Reynaud, PhD Research Associate alexandre.reynaud [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Alexander Baldwin, PhD Research Associate alexander.baldwin [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Sara Alarcon Carrillo PhD Student sara.alarconcarrillo [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Seung Hyun (Sam) Min PhD Student seung.min [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Yasha Sheynin PhD Student jacob.sheynin [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Sandy Wong Master's Student sandy.wong [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Fred Kingdom's lab (ext. 34803)

Camille Breuil Postdoctoral Fellow camille.breuil [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Stephen Beukema PhD Student steve.beukema [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Reza Farivar's lab (ext. 35305)

Yiran Chen PhD Student yiran.chen [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Giovana dos Santos Cover PhD Student giovana.cover [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Sébastien Proulx PhD Student sebastien.proulx2 [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Tatiana Ruiz PhD Student tatiana.ruiz [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Angela Zhang PhD Student angela.zhang [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Haneieh Molaei PhD Student haneieh.molaei [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Luiza Volpi PhD Student luiza.passosvolpi [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Laurie Goulet Master's Student laurie.goulet [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Chianyu Liu Undergraduate qianyu.liu [at] mail.mcgill.ca
Abbie Mclellan Undergraduate abigail.mclellan [at] mail.mcgill.ca
William Mathieu Project Manager william.mathieu [at] mail.mcgill.ca