McGill Symphony Orchestra with Kent Nagano


Maison symphonique, 1600 Rue Saint-Urbain, Montréal, QC, H2X 1Z8, CA
$24 / $39

Kent Nagano, guest conductor
Andrew Wan, violin

RICHARD WAGNER Siegfried-Idyll, WWV 103
LEONARD BERNSTEIN Serenade (after Plato's Symposium)
ROBERT SCHUMANN Symphony No. 1 in B-flat major, Op. 38

In collaboration with the Orchestre symphonique de Montréal


Tickets are available through the OSM Box Office and Place des Arts
*Service fees included in the ticket prices

Back to top