McGill Symphony Orchestra


Strathcona Music Building Pollack Hall, 555 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC, H3A 1E3, CA
$20 / $15

Alexis Hauser, artistic director
Amy Hillis, violin, Winner of the 2016-2017 McGill Concerto Competition

Katherine Dowling, piano

CLAUDE CHAMPAGNE Hercule et Omphale poème symphonique
CLAUDE CHAMPAGNE Danse villageoise
WITOLD LUTOSŁAWSKI Partita for Violin and Orchestra (featuring Amy Hillis)
JOHANNES BRAHMS Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Box Office: Tickets are available online or through our Box Office (in person or by phone: 514-398-4547) between 12:00pm and 6:00pm (555 Sherbrooke Street West).