McGill Symphony Orchestra


Strathcona Music Building Pollack Hall, 555 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC, H3A 1E3, CA
$20 / $15
Jean-Marie Zeitouni, guest conductor
Tim Ledger, piano

Jean-Marie Zeitouni, guest conductor
Timothy Ledger, piano, Winner of the 2017-2018 Classical Concerto Competition

IGOR STRAVINSKY Pulcinella Suite
WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART Jupiter Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551
LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN Concerto No. 1 in C Major Op. 15

The performance on January 20 will be webcast



Box Office: Tickets are available online or through our Box Office (in person or by phone: 514-398-4547) between 12:00pm and 6:00pm (555 Sherbrooke Street West).


Back to top