Quick Links


MSE Appointed Faculty Members

MSE professors are jointly-appointed with other departments at McGill University. For more information about their research interests and contacts, please click on their names or photos.

Jaye Ellis, Director, MSEJaye Ellis, Director

Madhav BadamiMadhav Badami

Chris Barrington LeighChris Barrington Leigh

Elena Bennett

Peter BrownPeter Brown

Jeffrey CardilleJeffrey Cardille

Colin ChapmanColin Chapman

Sylvie de BloisSylvie De Blois

Fredéric FabryFredéric Fabry

Iwao HiroseIwao Hirose

Nicolas Kosoy

Brian LeungBrian Leung

Kevin ManaughKevin Manaugh

Greg MikkelsonGreg Mikkelson

Anthony RicciardiAnthony Ricciardi

Raja SenguptaRaja Sengupta

Renee SieberRenee Sieber

Ismael VaccaroIsmael Vaccaro

MSE Faculty Lecturers


George McCourt

Julia Freeman