Editorial Board

The MJSDL Editorial Board is made of students at the McGill University Faculty of Law. The current Editorial Board is featured below, with past boards archived in the menu to the left.


Volume 18 Editorial Board (2021-2022)


Emma Sitland

Executive Editors

Zackary Goldford
Stewart Wiseman

Managing Editor

Carla Arbelaez

Associate Managing Editors


Case Comment Editor

Jasen Erbeznik

French Language Editor

Emma Bandia

Book Review Editor

Spencer Williams

Senior Editors

Mariana Furneri
Nicolas Kamran
Mélanie Arsenault
Emily Michelin
Ashley Light

Associate Editors


Faculty Advisor

Prof. Richard Janda



Follow McGill Journal of Sustainable Development Law (MJSDL) on:

Back to top