Research Assistants and Associates

Research Associates

Name Phone Room Email
Dr. Stephanie Condotta (514) 398-4400 ex.04510 Richer's Lab stephanie.condotta [at] mail.mcgill.ca (Email)
Dr. Ghislaine Fontes (514) 398-7528 King's Lab ghislaine.fontes [at] mcgill.ca (Email)
Dr. Wen Wei Zhang (514) 398-6071 Matlashewski's Lab wenwei.zhang [at] mcgill.ca (Email)
Dr. David Gagnon (514) 398-4906 Archambault's Lab david.gagnon3 [at] mcgill.ca (Email)
Dr. Zhigang Li (514) 398-8969 Madrenas' Lab zhigang.li [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

Research Assistants

Name Phone Room Email
Caroline Monat (514) 398-8882 Cousineau's Lab caroline.monat [at] mcgill.ca (Email)
Camille Stegen (514) 398-8969 Madrenas' Lab camille.stegen [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

Contact Person in Research Laboratories

Name Phone Room Email
Mifong Tam (514) 398-4400 ex.94769 Stevenson Lab mifong.tam [at] mail.mcgill.ca (Email)
Caroline Monat (514) 398-8882 Cousineau Lab caroline.monat [at] mcgill.ca (Email)
Dr. Herve Le Moual (514) 398-6235 Le Moual Lab herve.le-moual [at] mcgill.ca (Email)
Lei Zhu (514)398-3066 Gruenheid Lab lei.zhu [at] mcgill.ca (Email)