APPENDIX I.

LIST OF FACULTY MEMBERS

MCGILL UNIVERSITY: MEDICAL PHYSICS UNIT

FACULTY MEMBER		DIVISION
1	JAN SEUNTJENS, PhD, FAAPM, FCCPM Director, Medical Physics Unit Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
2	D. LOUIS COLLINS, PhD Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Associate Professor, Dept Neurology & Neurosurgery	Imaging
3	STEPHEN D. DAVIS, PhD, MCCPM, DABR Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
4	FRANÇOIS DEBLOIS, PhD, FCCPM Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology Clinical Chief, Medical Physics, JGH Dept Radiation Oncology	Clinical
5	SLOBODAN DEVIC, PhD, FCCPM Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
6	ISSAM EL NAQA, PhD Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Associate Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
7	MICHAEL D. C. EVANS, MSc, FCCPM, FCOMP Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
8	REZA FARIVAR-MOHSEN, PhD Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology Medicine	Imaging (Vision)
9	ALAIN GAUVIN, MSc, MCCPM, DABMP, DABR Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Imaging
10	GYORGY HEGYI, PhD Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Imaging
11	MARITZA HOBSON, PhD Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical

MPU Faculty members (continued)

FACULTY MEMBER		DIVISION
12	CHRISTIAN JANICKI, PhD Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit Radiation Safety Officer, Montreal Neurological Institute & Hospital	Clinical
13	JOHN KILDEA, PhD, MCCPM Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
14	PIERRE LÉGER, B.Eng Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
15	SHIRLEY M. LEHNERT, PhD Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
16	IVES LEVESQUE, PhD Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
17	LI HENG LIANG, MSc, MCCPM Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
18	THALAT MONAJEMI, PhD Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
19	WILLIAM A. PARKER, M.Sc., FCCPM Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology Clinical Chief, Department of Medical Physics, MUHC Director, Residency Training Program	Clinical
20	HORACIO J. PATROCINIO, M.Sc., FCCPM, DABR Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
21	G. BRUCE PIKE, Ph.D. Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurosurgery	Imaging
22	ERVIN B. PODGORSAK , PhD, FCCPM, FCOMP, FAAPM, DABR Emeritus Professor, Medical Physics Unit & Department of Oncology	
23	EMILY POON, Ph.D., MCCPM Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
24	MARIJA POPOVIC, Ph.D. Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
25	ANDREW READER, Ph.D. Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Associate Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurosurgery	Imaging

MPU Faculty members (continued)

FACULTY MEMBER		DIVISION
26	RICHARD B. RICHARDSON, Ph.D. Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit Research Scientist, Internal Dosimetry Service	Clinical
27	RUSSELL RUO, M.Sc., FCCPM, DABR Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
28	ARMAN SARFEHNIA, Ph.D., MCCPM Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
29	MONICA SERBAN, M.Sc., MCCPM Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
30	EMILIE SOISSON , Ph.D., MCCPM, DABR, CMD Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
31	GABRIELA STROIAN, Ph.D., MCCPM Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
32	ALASDAIR SYME, Ph.D., FCCPM Associate Member, Medical Physics Unit Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology	Clinical
33	JONATHAN THÉBAUT, M.Sc. Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	
34	NADA TOMIC, M.Sc., FCCPM Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit	Clinical
35	WIESLAW WIERZBICKI, Ph.D., FCCPM Affiliate Member, Medical Physics Unit Chief Physicist, Department of Radiation Oncology, Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont	Clinical

LIST OF STAFF MEMBERS

McGILL UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE: DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL PHYSICS

Director, Department of Medical Physics, MUHC Jan Seuntjens, PhD, FCCPM, FAAPM

Clinical Chief, Department of Medical Physics, MUHC William Parker, M.Sc., FCCPM

Administrative officer/Research Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator

Tatjana Nisic, *MA*Margery Knewstubb

Medical Physicists Stephen Davis, PhD, MCCPM, DABR

Michael Evans, MSc, FCCPM, Rad.Safety Officer, Class II, MUHC

Gyorgy Hegyi, PhD

Maritza Hobson, PhD, MCCPM, DABR

John Kildea, *PhD*, *MCCPM* Thalat Monajemi, *PhD*, *MCCPM*

Horacio Patrocinio, MSc, FCCPM, DABR

Emily Poon, *PhD*, *MCCPM*Marija Popovic, *PhD*, *FCCPM*Russell Ruo, *MSc*, *FCCPM*Arman Sarfehnia, *PhD*, *MCCPM*Monica Serban, *MSc*, *MCCPM*

Emilie Soisson, *PhD, CMD, MCCPM, DABR* El-Naga Issam, PhD, *DABR (Associate Professor)*

Ervin B. Podgorsak, PhD, FCCPM, DABMP, FAAPM, FACMP (Professor

Emeritus)

Dosimetrists Irene Marie Bélanger, RTT

Line Comeau, *RTT*), *CMD* Lioudmila Dychkant, *RTT*

Chris Kaufmann, RTT, CMD - Chief Dosimetrist

Francesco Paolino, *RTT*, *BS* Maria Papageorgiou, *RTT* Dinesh Parmar, *RTT* Cenzetta Procaccini, *RTT*

Chief electronic engineer Pierre Léger, BEng, Chief Engineer

Electronic technicians Bhavan Siva, BEng

Joe Larkin

Information systems technician Suzana Darvasi, BSc

Machine shop technician TBA

Resident Gregory Twork, MSc

Research Assistant Norma Ybarra, PhD