The Faculty Development Office, in collaboration with colleagues throughout the McGill Faculty of Medicine, designs and implements faculty-wide and departmental symposia to improve the skills of faculty members as teachers, researchers and administrators.

Faculty Honour List for Educational Excellence (2018-19)
Meakins Amphitheatre, McIntyre Building
June 14th, 2018 from 16h00 to 17h30

To view this year's honourees please see the below flyer.
Honour List Symposium Flyer