Faculty Awards & Prizes

Endowed Chairs

Recognizing distinguished faculty members while providing valuable funding support.


Faculty Prizes

The 2018 awardees for the Rosemary Wedderburn Brown, Haile T. Debas and Maude Abbott prizes: Argerie Tsimicalis, Sherif Emil and Aliki Thomas.

Clinical Innovation Competition

The Clinical Innovation Competition (CLIC) and Hakim Family Innovation Prize inspire novel ideas that will improve Canadian or global health care.

Ovation Awards of Excellence

Recognizing outstanding administrative contributions to the Faculty's mission. 2018 awardees: Anna Lee, Johanne Bourdon and Thomas Mills.