McGill Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Leadership

David H. Eidelman
Vice-Principal (Health Affairs)
Dean of the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Dean's Operating Committee


Associate Deans

  • Sylvain Baillet

    Associate Dean,
  • Michelle Elizov

    Associate Dean,
    Faculty Development

  • Timothy Evans

    Director & Associate Dean, School of Population and Global Health, Associate Vice-Principal (Global Policy and Innovation)
  • Gerald Fried

    Associate Dean, Education Technology and Innovation,
    Director of the Steinberg Centre for Simulation and Interactive Learning
  • Anita Gagnon

    Associate Dean & Director,
    Ingram School of Nursing
  • Alba Guarné

    Associate Dean, School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Regina Husa

    Associate Dean,
    Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME) and Professional Affairs
  • Leonora Lalla

    Associate Dean,
    Continuing Professional Development
  • Anne McKinney

    Associate Dean,
    Academic Affairs

  • Mélanie Mondou 

    Associate Dean,
    Undergraduate Medical Education (UGME)
  • Aimee Ryan

    Associate Dean,
    Biomedical BSc, Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs

  • Susan Rvachew

    Associate Dean & Director,
    School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
  • Laurie Snider

    Associate Dean & Director,
    School of Physical & Occupational Therapy

Assistant Deans

Chairs and Unit Directors


Back to top