Telemachus Scholars 2019-20

- Livia Garzia (Assistant Professor, Orthopedic Surgery)
- Robert Scott Kiss (Associate Professor, Medicine)
- Koren Mann (Associate Professor, Oncology)
- Maureen McKeague (Assistant Professor, Pharmacology & Chemistry)
- John Orlowski (Professor, Physiology)
- Joyce Rauch (Associate Professor, Medicine)
- Barbara Rivera Polo (Assistant Professor, Oncology)
- David Rudko (Assistant Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery)
- Aimee Ryan (Associate Dean, Biomedical BSc, Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs, Pediatrics and Human Genetics)
- Jeremy Van Raamsdonk (Assistant Professor, Neurology & Neurosurgery)
- Susanne Bechstedt (Assistant Professor, Anatomy and Cell Biology)
- Nicole Bernard (Assistant Professor, Medicine)
- Lorraine Chalifour (Associate Professor, Medicine)
- Jean-Francois Cloutier (Professor, Neurology & Neurosurgery)
- Marc Fabien (Associate Professor, Oncology)
- Ives Levesque (Assistant Professor, Oncology)
- Anne McKinney (Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Pharmacology)
- Thibault Mesplede (Assistant Professor, Microbiology & Immunology)
- Aparna Suvrathan (Assistant Professor, Neurology & Neurosurgery)
- Tomoko Takano (Professor, Medicine)
- Sabrina Wurzba (Assistant Professor, Otolaryngology)
- Suparna Choudhury (Assistant Professor, Psychiatry)
- Reza Farivar-Mohseni (Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology)
 Sabrina Mendez Figueiredo (Assistant Professor, SPOT)
- Celia Greenwood (Professor, Oncology, EBOH)

- Alissa Koski (Assistant Professor, Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health EBOH)
- Anita Menon (Assistant Professor, SPOT)
- John Pringle (Assistant Professor, Nursing)
- Alexandra Schmidt (Associate Professor EBOH)
- Noemi Auclair-Ouellet (Assistant Professor, SCSD)
- Tamara Carver (Assistant Professor, SPOT)
- Shirin Enger (Assistant Professor, Oncology)
- Rebecca Fuhrer (Professor, EBOH)
- Ana Mari Moga (Lecturer, SPOT)
- Erica Moodie (Associate Professor, EBOH)
- Amelie Quesnel-Vallee (Associate Professor, EBOH/Sociology)
- Christine Tardif (Assistant Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery)
- Sara Ahronheim (Assistant Professor, Pediatrics)
- Tíscar Cavallé-Garrido (Assistant Professor, Pediatrics)
- Marion Dove (Associate Professor, Family Medicine)
- Liam Durcan (Assistant Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery)
- Sender Liberman (Professor, Surgery/ Oncology)
- Laurie Plotnick (Associate Professor, Pediatrics)
- Surabhi Rawal (Assistant Professor, Family Medicine)
- Irene Sarasua (Lecturer, Nursing)
- Sonia Skamene (Assistant Professor, Oncology)
- Laurie Snider (Associate Dean SPOT)
- Joanne Alfieri (Assistant Professor, Oncology)
- Sasha Bernatsky (Associate Professor, EBOH)
- Tianyan Chen (Assistant Professor, Medicine)
- Beth Foster (Professor, Pediatrics)
- Tania Janaudis-Ferreira (Assistant Professor SPOT)
- Marc Pell (Associate Dean, SCSD)
- Samira Rahimi (Assistant Professor, Family Medicine)
- Nader Sadeghi (Professor and Chair, Otolaryngology)
- Andrea van Hulst (Assistant Professor, Nursing)

STEERING COMMITTEE 2019-20

- Lesley Fellows (Chair Vice Dean, Academic Affairs)
- Anne McKinney (Assoc. Dean, Academic Affairs)
- Miriam Boillat (Family Med; Faculty Development)
- Michelle Elizov (Medicine; Faculty Development)
- Nicole Li-Jessen (SCSD)
- John Orlowski (Physiology)
- Lia Sanzone (Nursing)