Telemachus Scholars Program (2022-23)

GROUP A

- Justine Cléry (Assistant Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery)
- Jorg Fritz (Associate Professor, MIMM)
- Craig Mandato (Professor, Anatomy and Cell Biology)
- Judith Mandl (Associate Professor, Physiology)
- John Orlowski (Professor, Physiology)
- Massimiliano Orri (Assistant Professor, Psychiatry)
- Anie Philip (Professor, Surgery)
- Martin Schmeing (Professor, Biochemistry)
- Patricia Silveira (Associate Professor, Psychiatry)
- Jean-Francois Trempe (Associate Professor, Pharmacology and Therapeutics)

GROUP B

- Ana Copaescu (Assistant Professor, Medicine)
- Mahsa Dadar (Assistant Professor, Psychiatry)
- Mayada Elsabbagh (Associate Professor, Neurology and Neurosurgery)
- Anne McKinney (Professor, Pharmacology and Therapeutics)
- Rachel Rabin (Assistant Professor, Psychiatry)
- Sonia del Rincon (Associate Professor, Oncology)
- Alton Russell (Assistant Professor, Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health)
- Justin Sanders (Associate Professor, Family Medicine)
- Pia Wintermark (Associate Professor, Pediatrics)
- Seungmi Yang (Associate Professor, Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health)

GROUP C

- Annabel Chen-Tournoux (Associate Professor, Medicine)
- Laura Gonnerman (Associate Professor, SCSD)
- Rachel Kronick (Assistant Professor. Psychiatry)
- Xiangfei Meng (Associate Professor, Psychiatry)
- Aparna Nadig (Associate Professor, SCSD)
- Tatiana Ogourtsova (Assistant Professor, SPOT)
- Tibor Schuster (Associate Professor, Family Medicine)
- Christine Stich (Assistant Professor, Medicine)
- Meredith Young (Associate Professor, IHSE)
- Yashar Zeighami (Assistant Professor, Psychiatry)

GROUP D

- Anthony Albers (Assistant Professor, Surgery)
- Anita Brown-Johnson (Assistant Professor, Family Medicine)
- Matthew Cameron (Assistant Professor. Anesthesia)
- Stéphanie Cérat (Assistant Professor, Medicine)
- Annie Chevrier (Assistant Professor, Nursing)
- David Rosenblatt (Professor, Human Genetics)
- Jesse Popov (Assistant Professor, Medicine)
- Avinash Sinha (Assistant Professor, Anesthesia)
- Stephen Yang (Assistant Professor, Anesthesia)

GROUP E

- Robert Carlin (Assistant Professor, Family Medicine)
- Laurel Chauvin-Kimoff (Associate Professor, Pediatrics)
- Ariane Courville-Le Bouyonnec (Assistant Professor, Family Medicine)
- Marion Koch (Assistant Professor, Psychiatry)
- Laurie Musgrave (Faculty Lecturer, Family Medicine)
- Elizabeth Murphy-Lavallée (Faculty Lecturer, Nursing)
- Natasha Nathoo (Assistant Professor, Medicine)
- Megan Persson (Faculty Lecturer, Emergency Medicine)
- Maria (Alex) Petre (Assistant Professor, Anesthesia)
- Oana Predescu (Assistant Professor, Anesthesia)

GROUP F

- Maria Di Feo (Assistant Professor, Nursing)
- Carolyne Elbaz (Assistant Professor, Medicine)
- Fanny Hersson-Edery (Assistant Professor, Family Medicine)
- Ingrid Hings (Associate Professor, Oncology)
- Naomi Goloff (Assistant Professor, Pediatrics)
- Shuk On Annie Leung (Assistant Professor, Oncology)
- Katherine Logue (Faculty Lecturer, Nursing)
- Elisa Ruano Cea (Assistant Professor, Pediatrics)
- Alice Nanhou (Faculty Lecturer, Family Medicine)
- Daniela Toffoli (Assistant Professor, Pediatric Surgery)

STEERING COMMITTEE

- Lesley Fellows (Chair Vice Dean, Academic Affairs)
- Michelle Elizov (Professor, Family Medicine, Assoc. Dean, Faculty Development)
- Anne McKinney (Pharmacology and Therapeutics)
- Nicole Li-Jessen (SCSD)
- John Orlowski (Physiology)
- Natasha Rajah (Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs)
- Lia Sanzone (Nursing)
- Nicolas Cermakian (Psychiatry)

CONTACT US

Scheduling, Logistics, Other Administrative Issues

 Heather Owens, Academic Affairs Office Cell: 514-409-0779.

academicaffairs.med@mcgill.ca

Process or Content: Suggestions, Questions, Problems

 Lesley Fellows, Vice Dean, Academic Affairs 514-398-8789

lesley.fellows@mcgill.ca

 Michelle Elizov, Associate Dean, Faculty Development michelle.elizov@mcgill.ca