Quick Links

External

Office Closure|Multiple Mini-Interviews Monday, May 2|Wednesday,May 4 2016

2May2016
to
4May201617:00

The Office of Admissions will be closed exceptionally from May 2 -4, 2016 inclusively, in order to attend to Multiple Mini Interview sessions(M3I) which will be held off-site.  Should you require immediate assistance or information, please visit o

Exceptional Office Closure|1:30 -5:00 pm

The Office of Admissions will be exceptionally closed on Monday, March 21  from 1:30 -5:00 pm in order to process decisions for the MDCM program

Thank you for your understanding.

 

Published: 17Mar2016

Office Closure|Multiple Mini-Interviews Friday, Feb 12 at noon to Monday Feb 22,2016

12Feb2016
to
22Feb2016

The Office of Admissions will be closed inclusively to host our Multiple Mini Interview sessions from Friday at noon to Monday Feb 22, 2016 inclusively.

Exceptional Office Closure|1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

23Jun201513:30
to
14:30

Be advised that the Office of Admissions, Equity & Diversity will be closed exceptionnally on Tuesday, June 23, from 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. for a Faculty function.

Office Closure

19Jun2015

The Office of Admissions, Equity & Diversity will be closed exceptionally on Friday, June 19, 2015.

Thank you for your understanding.

Office Closure|9:00am - 12 noon

12May201509:00
to
12:00

The Office of Admissions Equity & Diversity will be closed exceptionally on May 12, 2015 from 9:00 am - 12 noon.

Thank you for your understanding.

Exceptional Office Closure|Multiple Mini-Interviews (M3I) Friday, April 17-23, 2015|10AM

17Apr201512:00
to
23Apr201510:00

Please note that the Office of Admissions, Equity & Diversity will be closed exceptionally to host our Multiple Mini-Interview sessions from Friday, April 17, 2015 at noon to Thursday, April 23, when the office will re-open to the public at 10

Exceptional Office Closure|Multiple Mini-Interviews (M3I) Monday,Feb 16 - Feb 20, 2015

16Feb2015
to
20Feb2015

Please note that the Office of Admissions, Equity & Diversity will be closed exceptionally to host our Multiple Mini Interview sessions from Monday, February 16 to Friday, February 20, 2015 inclusively.

Office Closure|Exceptional

24Dec2014

The Office of Admissions, Equity & Diversity will be closed exceptionally on Thursday, December 24, 2015.

We wish you a happy holiday season.

Medicine Admissions @ McGill's Open House

26Oct201410:00
to
16:00

The Office of Admissions, Equity & Diversity will be participating in McGill’s Open House taking place on Sunday October 26, 2014 from 10:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m.:  http://www.mcgi

Pages