Celebrating Diversity

The 2021 winners of the Maude Abbott, Haile T. Debas and Rosemary Wedderburn Brown Prizes.

The McGill Faculty of Medicine each year bestows three major awards on deserving faculty members, referred to as the Maude Abbott, Haile T. Debas and Rosemary Wedderburn Brown prizes. These awards celebrate both the exceptional contributions made by our faculty members to our tripartite mission of education, research and service to society, as well as the legacy of McGill luminaries who continue to inspire us today.

Back to top