

## Elected Council Members and Committee Chairs 2023-2024



Rick Jones President



Christopher Neal Vice-President



Robert Winters Past-President



Jeff Sidel Treasurer



Ana Maria Klein Chair - Curriculum



Nadine Ozkan Chair - Communications



Sandra Baines Chair - Community Outreach



Tony Wait Chair - Development



Tim Skene Chair - IT



Ginette Bazergui Chair-Planning



Linda Sidel Chair - Special Events



Astri Thorvik Volunteer Co-Coodinator



Sandra Baines Volunteer Co-Coordinator



Lorne Huston Secretary



Sally Cooper Administrative Coordinator



Zoe Chiu Program Administrator







School of

École Continuing Studies d'éducation permanente

















