MAUT Librarians' Section (MAUT-LS) & Association of McGill University Librarians (AMUL)

MAUT Librarians' Section (1996-)

2021 - 2022	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Dawn McKinnon Robin Desmeules Jessica Lange Lauren Williams
2020 – 2021	Chair (up to Aug 2020) Chair Elect/Interim Chair (as of Aug 2020) Past Chair Past Chair (Sept-Dec 2020) Secretary-Treasurer	Katherine Hanz Dawn McKinnon Jessica Lange Jill Boruff Andrew Senior
2019-2020	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Jessica Lange Katherine Hanz Natalie Waters Andrew Senior
2018-2019	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Natalie Waters Jessica Lange Sarah Severson Andrew Senior
2017-2018	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Sarah Severson Natalie Waters Jill Boruff Andrew Senior
2016-2017	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Jill Boruff Sarah Severson Eamon Duffy Nazi Torabi
2015-2016	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Eamon Duffy Jill Boruff Tara Mawhinney Jennifer Garland
2014-2015	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Tara Mawhinney Eamon Duffy Lorie Kloda Jennifer Garland
2013-2014	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect (as of Nov. 13) Vice Chair/Chair Elect (up to Nov. 13)	•

MAUT Librarians' Section (MAUT-LS) & Association of McGill University Librarians (AMUL)

	Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Sharon Rankin Jennifer Garland
2012-2013	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Sharon Rankin Lorie Kloda Marc Richard Genevieve Gore
2011-2012	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer (as of Nov. 11) Secretary-Treasurer (up to Nov. 11)	Marc Richard Sharon Rankin Joan Hobbins Genevieve Gore Sonia Smith
2010-2011	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Karen Jensen Marc Richard Joan Hobbins Ruth Sonksen / Susan Murray
2009-2010	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Joan Hobbins Karen Jensen Jim Henderson Cornelia Penner / Ruth Sonksen
2008-2009	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Jim Henderson Joan Hobbins Karen Jensen Cornelia Penner
2007-2008	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Karen Jensen Jim Henderson Lonnie Weatherby Lorie Kloda / Cornelia Penner
2006-2007	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Lonnie Weatherby Karen Jensen Sharon Rankin Lorie Kloda
2005-2006	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Sharon Rankin Lonnie Weatherby Daniel Boyer Alexander Jerabek
2004-2005	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect	Daniel Boyer Sharon Rankin

MAUT Librarians' Section (MAUT-LS) & Association of McGill University Librarians (AMUL)

	Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Joan Hobbins Alexander Jerabek
2003-2004	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Joan Hobbins Daniel Boyer Darlene Canning Phyllis Rudin
2002-2003	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Darlene Canning Joan Hobbins Chris Oliver Louisa Piatti
2001-2002	Chair Vice Chair/ Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Chris Oliver Darlene Canning Louisa Piatti Lenore Rapkin
2000-2001	Chair Vice Chair/ Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Louisa Piatti Chris Oliver Pat Riva Deanna Cowan
1999-2000	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Pat Riva Louisa Piatti Jane Aitkens Deanna Cowan
1998-1999	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Jane Aitkens Pat Riva Elaine Yarosky Marilyn Fransiszyn
1997-1998	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Elaine Yarosky Jane Aitkens Marc Richard Marilyn Fransiszyn
1996-1997	Chair Vice Chair/Chair Elect Past Chair Secretary-Treasurer	Marc Richard Elaine Yarosky Sharon Grant Karen Jensen

Association of McGill University Librarians (1971-1996)

[Note: The initial term of the AMUL President was for two years in 1971-72 and 1972-73]

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS MAUT Librarians' Section (MAUT-LS) & Association of McGill University Librarians (AMUL)

1995-1996	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Sharon Grant Bruce Whiteman / Marc Richard Lynne Murphy Suzy Slavin Valerie Fortin
1994-1995	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Lynne Murphy Sharon Grant Cynthia Leive Suzy Slavin Darlene Canning
1993-1994	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Cynthia Leive Lynne Murphy Robert Clarke Veronica Calderhead Darlene Canning
1992-1993	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Robert Clarke Cynthia Leive Eleanor MacLean Deanna Cowan Christine Oliver
1991-1992	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Eleanor MacLean Robert Clarke Valerie Mayman Deanna Cowan Christine Oliver
1990-1991	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Valerie Mayman Eleanor MacLean Maggie Monks Helen Anderson Bertie LeSieur
1989-1990	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Maggie Monks Valerie Mayman Lorraine Dubreuil Helen Anderson Berti LeSieur
1988-1989	President V-P/P-Elect	Lorraine Dubreuil Maggie Monks

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS MAUT Librarians' Section (MAUT-LS) & Association of McGill University Librarians (AMUL)

	Past President Secretary Treasurer	Brenda Hurst Selima Mohammed Katherine Ball
1987-1988	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Brenda Hurst Lorriane Dubreuil Bruce Grainger Maggie Monks Katherine Ball
1986-1987	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Bruce Grainger Brenda Hurst Carol Marley Marilyn Cohen Marcos Silva

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS MAUT Librarians' Section (MAUT-LS) & Association of McGill University Librarians (AMUL)

1985-1986	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Carol Marley Bruce Grainger Jodie Hebert Valerie Mayman Deanna Lalande
1984-1985	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Jodie Hebert Carol Marley Suzy Slavin Marilyn Fransiszyn Deanna Lalande
1983-1984	President V-P/P-ELect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Suzy Slavin Jodie Hebert Beverly Graham Wendy Patrick Joanna Andrews
1982-1983	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Beverly Graham Suzy Slavin Honora Shaughnessy Lenore Rapkin Wayne LeBel
1981-1982	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Honore Shaughnessy Beverly Graham John Hobbins Davena Davis Brenda Hurst
1980-1981	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	John Hobbins Honora Shaughnessy Marjorie Judah Beverly Graham Richard Wilson
1979-1980	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Marjorie Judah John Hobbins Kathleen Toomey Honora Shaughnessy Jean Fensom
1978-1979	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary	Kathleen Toomey Marjorie Judah Elizabeth Silvester Maureen Wright

MAUT Librarians' Section (MAUT-LS) & Association of McGill University Librarians (AMUL)

	Treasurer	Genia Lorentowicz
1977-1978	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Elizabeth Silvester Kathleen Toomey Joyce Charlebois Peter White / Louise Robertson Stephanie Both
1976-1977	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Joyce Charlebois Elizabeth Silvester Lu Rider Judy Simons Claire Turnbull
1975-1976	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Lu Rider Joyce Charlebois David Crawford Wendy Patrick Barbara Finlay
1974-1975	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	David Crawford Lu Ryder Marion MacLaren Eleanor McLean Marjorie Judah
1973-1974	President V-P/P-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer	Marion McLaren Joan Gagne Marianne Scott Peggy Girolami Sydney Jones
1972-73	President V-P Secretary Treasurer	Marianne Scott Donna Duncan Peggy Girolami Peggy Girolami
1971-1972	President V-P Secretary Treasurer	Marianne Scott Judy Symansky Peggy Girolami Donna Duncan