All open **Executive** positions were filled by acclamation, giving the following composition of the 2020-2021 Executive:

President Janine Mauzeroll (Science)

President-Elect Andrew Kirk (Engineering)

Past President Petra Rohrbach (Agri and Environ Sciences)

VP Internal Catherine Lu (Arts)

VP External Simon Rousseau (Medicine)
VP Communications Nathan Hall (Education)

VP Finance Dror Etzion (Management)

Five Council members elected to two-year terms from a slate of 11 candidates:

Total ballots cast: 236

Vote tallies for the eleven candidates:

Melanie Dirks (Science)	118	
Sandra Hyde (Arts)	118	re-election
Debra Titone (Science)	117	
Nate Quitoriano (Engineering)	113	re-election
Jill Boruff (Libraries)	110	
Steven Jordan (Education)	92	
Tim Moore (Science)	86	
Poulami Roychowdhury (Arts)	72	
Kris Onishi (Science)	69	
Richard Stoelzel (Music)	68	
Thavy Long (FAES)	56	

Elected candidates in **bold**.

Composition of 2020-2021 Council (12 members total)

5 Continuing Council members serving the second year of their two-year terms.

Laura Gonnerman (Medicine)

Caroline Riches (Education)

Eran Shor (Arts)

Renée Sieber (Science)

Ada Sinacore (Education)

5 Newly-elected Council members to serve for two years.

Jill Boruff (Library)

Melanie Dirks (Science)

Sandra Hyde (Arts)

Nate Quitoriano (Engineering)

Debra Titone (Science)

2 Council members to be elected by specific constituencies.

Chair of the MAUT Librarians Section (elected by members of the Librarians Section) TBA Chair of the Retiree Affairs Committee (elected by Retired Members) James Coulton

Composition of Exec/Council combined

Combining Exec and the 10 Council members elected by Full Members at large,

Gender: 11 women and 6 men.

The Faculties are represented as follows:

```
Science 4,
Arts 3,
Education 3,
Engineering 2,
Medicine 2, ,
FAES 1,
Library 1,
Management 1.
```