E.W. Crampton Award Online Nomination Form

Selections Committee:

Chair: Dr. Linda Wykes, School of Dietetics and Human Nutrition

Dr. Inteaz Alli, Department of Food Science
Dr. Errol Marliss, Crabtree Nutrition Laboratories, MUHC
TBA, Department of Animal Science

Please submit your Nomination using the online form below. You will receive a confirming email once you have submitted the form.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.