McGill Alert / Alerte de McGill

Updated: Fri, 07/12/2024 - 12:16

McGill Alert. The downtown campus will remain partially closed through the evening of Monday, July 15. See the Campus Safety site for details.

Alerte de McGill. Le campus du centre-ville restera partiellement fermé jusqu’au lundi 15 juillet, en soirée. Complément d’information : Direction de la protection et de la prévention

Psychotherapist

Monday, November 26, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Friday, November 23, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Thursday, November 22, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Monday, November 19, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Friday, November 16, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Thursday, November 15, 2018 14:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Monday, November 12, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Pages

Back to top