McGill Alert / Alerte de McGill

Updated: Mon, 07/15/2024 - 16:07

Gradual reopening continues on downtown campus. See Campus Public Safety website for details.

La réouverture graduelle du campus du centre-ville se poursuit. Complément d'information : Direction de la protection et de la prévention.

Psychotherapist

Thursday, January 17, 2019 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Monday, January 14, 2019 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Friday, January 11, 2019 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Thursday, January 10, 2019 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 13:15to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Friday, December 21, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Thursday, December 20, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Friday, December 14, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Psychotherapist

Thursday, December 13, 2018 09:00to16:30

21111 Lakeshore Road, St Anne de Bellevue, QC, H9X 3V9, CA/macdonald-studentservicesCategory: Macdonald Campus Student Services

Pages

Back to top