Find a librarian or archivist

Consult subject-specific research experts who will help you find what you are looking for.

Subjectsort ascending Liaison librarian Contact
Zoology Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Women's Studies Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Urban Planning Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
University Archives Podolsky, Lori lori.podolsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-2955
University Archives Tremblay, Jean-Marc jean-marc.tremblay@mcgill.ca 514-398-3705
University Archives Lapointe, Yves A. yves.lapointe@mcgill.ca 514-398-2960
Undergraduate Medical Education Kiester, Lucy lucy.kiester@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Translation and Written Communication Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Teaching and Learning Services Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Teacher Education Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Surgery Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
South Asia Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Sociology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Social Work Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Social Studies in Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
School of Environment (Macdonald Campus) MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
School of Environment (Downtown Campus) Waters, Natalie natalie.waters@mcgill.ca 514-398-1204
Scholarly communications Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-2895
Russian Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Research Data Management Rod, Alisa alisa.rod@mcgill.ca  
Religious Studies Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Rare Books and Special Collections Holland, Ann Marie ann.holland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4707
Rare Books and Special Collections Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4708
Rare Books and Special Collections Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@mcgill.ca 514-398-1364
Rare Books and Special Collections Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Rare Books and Special Collections Ing, Elis elis.ing@mcgill.ca 514-398-7172
Rare Books and Special Collections Seccareccia, Adria adria.seccareccia@mcgill.ca 514-398-4706
Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Psychiatry Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Post-Secondary Education Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Post-graduate Medicine Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Political Science Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Plant science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Physiology Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Physical Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Philosophy Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pathology Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Pathology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Parasitology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Palliative Care Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Paleontology Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Otolaryngology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Orthopedics Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Ophthalmology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Oncology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Office for Students with Disabilities Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Occupational Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Obstetrics & Gynecology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Nursing Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Numeric Data Librarian, Data data.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Neuroscience Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Neurology & Neurosurgery Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Natural resource sciences Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Music Behzadi, Houman houman.behzadi@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Mining and Materials Engineering Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Microbiology & Immunology Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Medical Physics Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Medical Humanities Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical education Kiester, Lucy lucy.kiester@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Mechanical Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
McGill Writing Centre Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
McGill Community for Lifelong Learning (MCLL) Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Marketing Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Marketing McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Maps Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Management Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Management McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Library & Information Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Librarians & Library Staff of McGill Affiliated Health Institutions Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Law Daniels, Katarina katarina.daniels@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x00168
Law Rogers, Ana ana.rogers-butterworth@mcgill.ca 514-398-1939
Language and Intercultural Communication -- French Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Kinesiology and Physical Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Japanese Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Italian Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
International Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Information Systems Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Information Systems McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Indigenous Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Indigenous Health Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Indigenous Health Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Indigenous Health Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
History of Science and Ideas Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@mcgill.ca 514-398-1364
History of Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Historical Canadiana Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4708
Historic Archival Collections Seccareccia, Adria adria.seccareccia@mcgill.ca 514-398-4706
Hispanic Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Geriatrics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Geospatial Data Librarian, Data data.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Human) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Genetics Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
French Language & Literature Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Food science and agricultural chemistry Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Finance Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Finance McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Farm Management and Technology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Experimental Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Environment (Macdonald Campus) MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Environment (Downtown Campus) Waters, Natalie natalie.waters@mcgill.ca 514-398-1204
Entrepreneurship Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Emergency Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Educational and Counselling Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Education Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
Economics Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
East Asian Studies (Western Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Earth and Planetary Sciences Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Digital Humanities Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Diagnostic Radiology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dentistry Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Dentistry Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Couple and Family Therapy Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Copyright Kohn, Alexandra alexandra.kohn@mcgill.ca 514-398-3059
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Communication Studies Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Communication Sciences & Disorders Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Clinical & Health Informatics Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Clinical & Health Informatics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Classical Studies Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Civil Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Children's and Young Adult Literature Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Chemical Engineering Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Career and Professional Development McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Career and Professional Development Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Business Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Business McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Bioresource engineering Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Biomedical Ethics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Biomedical Engineering Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Biology Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Bioinformatics Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Bioengineering Lee, Nu Ree nuree.lee@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Biochemistry Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Art History Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Architecture Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Anthropology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Animal science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Anesthesia Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Anatomy & Cell Biology Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Agricultural economics Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
African Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Accounting Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Accounting McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499

Questions? Ask us!  Chat • Email • Text • Call            Send feedback    Report a problem

Back to top