Visiting Professors, Fellows and Postdocs

If you are looking for information on how to come to McGill Law as a visiting scholar or postdoctoral fellow, please visit the Visitors information page under our Research section. If you are a visiting professor or a fellow at the Faculty and you'd like to be added to this list, lysanne.larose [at] mcgill.ca (email the webmaster).

Fellows and research associates

  • Sarah Riley Case
    Boulton Junior Fellow (2021-2022) 

See the Current O'Brien Fellows and other human rights fellows on the CHRLP site.

Postdoctoral fellows

If you are currently a postdoctoral fellow at the Faculty, and wish to be added to this list, kindly lysanne.larose [at] mcgill.ca (subject: Postdoctoral%20fellow%20to%20add%20to%20the%20list) (email the webmaster), with your McGill email and your dates of residency.

  • Shakeel Ahmad (shakeel.ahmad [at] mcgill.ca) Erin J.C. Arsenault postdoctoral Fellow (Until 31 December 2021)
  • Laura Dehaibi (laura.dehaibi [at] mail.mcgill.ca) (until 31 July 2022)
  • Daniel Del Gobbo (danieldelgobbo [at] gmail.com) Banting postdoctoral fellow (until 31 August 2023)
  • Alvin Cheung (alvin.cheung [at] mail.mcgill.ca) (until 30 June 2022)
  • Etienne Grégoire (eroyg046 [at] uottawa.ca) (until 30 March 2022)
  • Dave Guénette (dave.guenette.1 [at] ulaval.ca) (until 31 August 2022)
  • May Hen-Smith (hmh46 [at] cam.ac.uk) (until 31 August 2022)
  • Alexia Pato (alexia.pato [at] bluewin.ch) (until 31 August 2021)
  • Ugo Tremblay (until 31 May 2023)
  • Diya Uberoi (diya.uberoi [at] mail.mcgill.ca) (until 13 February 2022)
  • Edward Van Daalen (edward.vandaalen [at] unige.ch) (until 30 June 2022)
  • Robert (Xu) Xia (xu.xia [at] mail.mcgill.ca) (until 31 October 2021)
Back to top