Quick Links

monthly downtime

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August 2016

6Aug201622:00
to
7Aug201612:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 6 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 7 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July 2016

9Jul201622:00
to
10Jul201612:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 9 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 10 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June 2016

11Jun201622:00
to
12Jun201602:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 11 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 12 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May 2016

14May201622:00
to
15May201602:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 14 at 10 pm to Sunday, May 15 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for March 2016

19Mar201622:00
to
20Mar201612:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 19 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 20 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for August

8Aug201522:00
to
9Aug201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 8 at 10 pm to Sunday August 9 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for July

11Jul201522:00
to
12Jul201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 11 at 10 pm to Sunday July 12 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for June

6Jun201522:00
to
7Jun201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 6 at 10 pm to Sunday June 7 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for May

9May201522:00
to
10May201502:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 9 at 10 pm to Sunday May 10 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for April

4Apr201522:00
to
5Apr201502:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, April 4 at 10 pm to Sunday April 5 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Pages